Skip to content ↓

Snaith Primary School


Meet the PTA “movers & shakers”

  • Joint Chairs – Catherine Harrison
  • Secretary – Julie Linton
  • Treasury - Laura Gungaram-Smith
  • Active members – Becky Munro, Louise Smith, Nicola Roberts, Sharon Woolaghan, Sarah Churchill 
  • Members - All of you! Parents / Teachers

Thank you for your continued support 

We are always looking for extra help

Anything from putting up posters, helping at an event, to simply generating ideas, all assistance is greatly appreciated.

Join The PTA

If you would like information on how to become a member of the PTA, or to support and share ideas please do not hesitate to contact us. 


PTA Facebook - We now have our own new Facebook page - Infor PTA Snaith Primary .  This is purely to share information, all posts will be assessed by administrators before they are released.  

PTA Email 

We still have our own PTA email address should you want to get in touch - 

PTA Round UP 2019/2020

Like everyone, the school year 2019-20 has been an unusual one.  The PTA did manage to run the Autumn 2019 term as normal and only the Spring and Summer activities were interrupted.  

In the Autumn term 2019, we held a Halloween Disco, Christmas Fair and a Christmas Hamper Raffle, from these events we raised a fantastic £1k, which is amazing and we would like to thank everyone for your support.   This enabled us to provide refreshments for the whole school Panto at Cast Theatre, the Christmas Grotto and the Year 6 Leavers packs.  

The co-op grant money which was secured in October 2019 has gone towards paying for new projectors and screens.  Covid19 interrupted our other plans, however,  this will be spent in the spring term 2021.