Skip to content ↓

Snaith Primary School

Class Structure for next year

Please click here to see the class structure for 2018/2019.

Class Structure 2018/19

Nursery -         Mrs Schmidt and Mrs Twist

Reception  -      Mrs McDermott 

Year 1  -           Mrs Agar 

                        Miss Whyley

Year 2 -           Miss Todd

                        Miss Timney and Mrs Peavoy

Year 3 -           Miss Atkinson

                        Mr Clarkson and Mrs Millard

Year 4 -           Ms Richardson

                        Mrs Sherlock and Mrs Clarkson

Year 5 -           Mr Pickering

                        Miss Jackson

Year 6 -           Miss Howson

                        Mr Constantine